District Directory

School District Directory

 

Superintendent
Dr. Charles Ford
(856) 232-2700 Ext. 3017
Central Early Childhood Center
1447 Delsea Drive
Deptford, NJ 08096
(856) 384-8750
Principal – Maria Gioffre
gioffre.m@deptford.k12.nj.us
Assistant Superintendent
Carolyn Morehead
(856) 232-2700 Ext. 3014
Good Intent School
1555 Good Intent Road
Deptford, NJ 08096
(856) 232-2737
Principal – Kimberly Matthews
matthews.k@deptford.k12.nj.us
School Business Administrator
Michael Griggel
(856) 232-2700 Ext. 3008
Lake Tract School
690 Iszard Road
Deptford, NJ 08096
(856) 686-2240
Principal – Cheryl Battee
battee.c@deptford.k12.nj.us
Assistant School Business
Administrator
Kelly Brazelton (856) 232-2700 Ext. 3011
brazelton.k@deptford.k12.nj.us
New Sharon School
1810 Delsea Drive
Deptford, NJ 08096
(856) 415-9537
Principal – Michael Nicely
Director of Special Education and
Special Programs
Nathan Barnes
(856) 232-2700 Ext. 3504
Oak Valley School
525 College Boulevard
Wenonah, NJ 08090
(856) 415-9218
Principal – John Schilling
Assistant Director of Special Education and Special Programs
Michael Nicely
(856) 232-2700 X 3503
nicely.m@deptford.k12.nj.us
Pine Acres Early Childhood Center
720 Purdue Avenue
Wenonah, NJ 08090
(856) 464-1260
Principal – Shelli Jones
jones.s@deptford.k12.nj.us
Director of Curriculum
Sherry McAteer
(856) 232-2700 Ext. 3002
mcateer.s@deptford.k12.nj.us
Shady Lane School
130 Peach Street
Westville, NJ 08093
(856) 384-6046
Principal – Jackie Scerbo
Elementary Vice Principal
Jeffrey Lebb
(856) 686-2240 Ext. 1238
lebb.j@deptford.k12.nj.us
Monongahela Middle School
890 Bankbridge Road
Sewell, NJ 08080
(856) 415-9540
Principal – Arthur Dietz
Early Childhood Supervisor (PreK-1)
Shasharaa Blackshear
(856) 464-1260 Ext. 3015
blackshear.s@deptford.k12.nj.us
Deptford High School
575 South Fox Run Road
Deptford, NJ 08096
(856) 232-2713
Principal – Melvin Allen
Elementary Supervisor (2-6)
Heather Jackson
(856) 384-6046 Ext. 1504
jackson.h@deptford.k12.nj.us
Transportation Supervisor
John Berth
(856) 232-2721 Ext. 2559
Secondary Supervisor (7-12) Mathematics,
Science, STEM Program, CTE, Health and PE
Kevin Kanauss
(856) 232-2713 Ext. 3023
Food Services
John McCoy
(856) 2713 Ext. 2540
Secondary Supervisor (7-12)
English Language Arts, Social Studies, World Languages, Fine & Performing Arts, Library Media
Robert Rambo
(856) 232-2713 Ext. 3019
Assistant Supervisor of Buildings and Grounds
Nick Sheairs
(856) 232-2713 Ext. 2537
Assistant Supervisor of Maintenance and Grounds
Richard Margolese
(856) 232-2713 Ext. 2535
margolese.r@deptford.k12.nj.us