District Directory

School District Directory

 

Superintendent
 Arthur Dietz
(856) 232-2700 Ext. *3017
Central Early Childhood Center
1040 Monmouth Road
Deptford, NJ 08096
(856) 384-8750
Principal – Maria Gioffre
gioffre.m@deptford.k12.nj.us
School Business Administrator
Todd D. Reitzel
(856) 232-2700 Ext. *3008
Good Intent School
1555 Good Intent Road
Deptford, NJ 08096
(856) 232-2737
Principal – Kimberly Matthews
matthews.k@deptford.k12.nj.us
Chief Academic Officer
Kevin Kanauss
(856) 232-2700 Ext. *3001
kanauss.k@deptford.k12.nj.us
Lake Tract School
690 Iszard Road
Deptford, NJ 08096
(856) 686-2240
Principal – Cheryl Battee
battee.c@deptford.k12.nj.us
Director of Special Education and
Special Programs
Michael Nicely
(856) 232-2700 Ext. *3503
New Sharon School
1810 Delsea Drive
Deptford, NJ 08096
(856) 415-9537
Principal – Michael Nicely
Assistant Director of Special Education and
Special Programs
Johanna Vicchairelli
(856) 232-2700 Ext. *3504
Oak Valley School
525 College Boulevard
Wenonah, NJ 08090
(856) 415-9218
Principal – John Schilling
 Elementary Vice Principal
Meredith Alexander
(856) 686-2240 Ext. *1235
alexander.m@deptford.k12.nj.us
Pine Acres Early Childhood Center
720 Purdue Avenue
Wenonah, NJ 08090
(856) 464-1260
Principal – Shelli Jones
jones.s@deptford.k12.nj.us
Supervisor of Elementary Education
Tiffany Bradley
(856) 384-6046 Ext. *1550
bradley.t@deptford.k12.nj.us
Shady Lane School
130 Peach Street
Westville, NJ 08093
(856) 384-6046
Principal – Heather Jackson
Supervisor of Secondary Education
Danielle Lehman
(856) 232-2713 Ext. *3023
Monongahela Middle School
890 Bankbridge Road
Sewell, NJ 08080
(856) 415-9540
Principal – Jonathan Collins
Supervisor of Secondary Education
Valerie Gambale
(856) 232-2713 Ext. *3019
Deptford High School
575 South Fox Run Road
Deptford, NJ 08096
(856) 232-2713
Principal – Jeff Lebb
Assistant Supervisor of Buildings and Grounds
Nick Sheairs
(856) 232-2713 Ext. *2537
Transportation Supervisor
Debbie Hohns
(856) 232-2721
Food Services
John McCoy
(856) 2713 Ext. *2540
Assistant Supervisor Custodians
Susan Favinger
(856) 232-2713 Ext. *2536
favinger.s@deptford.k12.nj.us