Name 

 

 Position

Phone Number

Email Address

Mrs. Jones

Principal

464-1260 x1402

jones.s@depford.k12.nj.us

Mrs. Kim Anderson

Secretary

464-1260 x1401

anderson.k@deptford.k12.nj.us

Ms. Peg Zane

Nurse

464-1260 x1403

zane.m@deptford.k12.nj.us

Mrs. Stephanie Swanson

Pre-K Teacher

464-1260 x1409

swanson.s@deptford.k12.nj.us

Mrs. Maureen Weitz

Pre-K Assistant

464-1260 x1409

weitz.m@deptford.k12.nj.us

Mrs. Melissa Houghton

Pre-K

Teacher

464-1260

X1411

houghton.m@deptford.k12.nj.us

Mrs. Tina McCuskar

Pre-K

Assistant

464-1260

X1411


 mccuskar.m@deptford.k12.nj.us

Mrs. Jacque Ferrara

Pre-K Teacher

464-1260 x1412

ferrara.j@deptford.k12.nj.us

Mrs. Linda Rambo

Pre-K Assistant

464-1260 x1412

rambo.r@deptford.k12.nj.us

Mrs. Heather Jackson

Kindergarten Teacher

464-1260 x1410

jackson.h@deptford.k12.nj.us

Mrs. Crystal Rasmussen

Kindergarten Assistant

464-1260 x1420


rasmussen.c@deptford.k12.nj.us


Mrs. Holly Seixas

Kindergarten Teacher

464-1260 x1422

seixas.h@deptford.k12.nj.us

Mrs. Janine Hee

Kindergarten Teacher

464-1260 x1416

hee.j@deptford.k12.nj.us

Ms. Michelle Jonas

Kindergarten Teacher

464-1260

X1420

jonas.m@deptford.k12.nj.us

 

Mrs. Lauren Harder

**Ms. Jackie Rue: Substitute**

Kindergarten

Teacher

464-1260

X1412

harder.l@deptford.k12.nj.us

rue.j@deptford.k12.nj.us

Mrs. Nikki Vogel

First Grade Teacher

464-1260

X1421

vogel.n@deptford.k12.nj.us

 Ms. Alicia Gilham

First Grade Assistant

464-1260

X1421

gilham.a@deptfird.k12.nj.us

Mrs. Cindy Razze

First Grade Teacher

4641260

X1419


razze.c@deptford.k12.nj.us


Mrs. Nikki Voci

First Grade Teacher

464-1260

X1418

voci.n@deptford.k12.nj.us

Miss Valerie Canataro

First Grade Teacher

464-1260

X1417

canataro.v@deptford.k12.nj.us

Mrs. Allison Lear

BD Teacher

464-1260 x1415

lear.a@deptford.k12.nj.us

Mr. David Richardson

BD Assistant

464-1260 x1415

richardson.d@deptford.k12.nj.us

Mrs. Janice Brown

BD Assistant

464-1260 x1415

brown.j@deptford.k12.nj.us

Ms. Cara Roger

Autistic Teacher

464-1260

X1428

rogers.c@deptford.k12.nj.us 

Mrs. Arlene McMahon

Autistic Assistant

464-1260

X1428

mcmahon.a@deptford.k12.nj.us

Mrs. Vonetta Walker

Autistic Assistant

464-1260

X1428

walker.v@deptford.k12.nj.us

Mrs. Betty Kinsella

Autistic Assistant

464-1260

X1428

kinsella.b@deptford.k12.nj.us

 

Ms. Kerry Bird

Librarian

464-1260 x1442

bird.k@deptford.k12.nj.us

Mr. Mike Plunkett

Music Teacher

464-1260 x1431

plunkett.m@deptford.k12.nj.us

Mrs. Debbie Trowbridge

Music Teacher

464-1260 x1431

trowbridge.d@deptford.k12.nj.us

Mrs. Eileen Wolf

Art Teacher

464-1260 x1430

wolf.e@deptford.k12.nj.us

Mr. Scott Donocoff

Physical Education Teacher

464-1260 x1434

donocoff.s@deptford.k12.nj.us