Name 

 Position

Phone Number

Email Address

Mrs. Jones

Principal

464-1260 x1401

jones.s@depford.k12.nj.us

Mrs. Kim Anderson

Secretary

464-1260 x1401

anderson.k@deptford.k12.nj.us

Ms. Peg Zane

Nurse

464-1260 x1403

zane.m@deptford.k12.nj.us

Mrs. Melissa Houghton

Pre-K Teacher

464-126 x4331

houghton.m@deptford.k12.nj.us

Mrs. Tina McCuskar

Pre-K Assistant

464-1260

 mccuskar.m@deptford.k12.nj.us

Ms. Julie Barnes

Pre-K Teacher

464-1260 x4371

barnes.j@deptford.k12.nj.us

Mrs. Linda Rambo

Pre-K Assistant

464-1260

rambo.r@deptford.k12.nj.us

Mrs. Kristine Costino

Autistic K & 1

464-1260

costino.k@deptford.k12.nj.us

Mrs. Maureen Weitz

Pre-K Assistant

464-1260

weitz.m@deptford.k12.nj.us

Mrs. Betty Kinsella

Autistic Assistant

464-1260

kinsella.b@deptford.k12.nj.us 

Mrs. Vonetta Walker

Autistic Assistant

464-1260

walker.v@deptford.k12.nj.us

Mrs. Heather Jackson

Kindergarten Teacher

464-1260 x4329

jackson.h@deptford.k12.nj.us

Mrs. Crystal Rasmussen

Kindergarten Assistant

464-1260

rasmussen.c@deptford.k12.nj.us

Mrs. Holly Seixas

Kindergarten Teacher

464-1260 x4351

seixas.h@deptford.k12.nj.us

Mrs. Janine Hee

Kindergarten Teacher

464-1260 x4339

hee.j@deptford.k12.nj.us

Ms. Michelle Jonas

Kindergarten Teacher

464-1260 x4347

jonas.m@deptford.k12.nj.us

Mrs. Lauren Harder

Kindergarten Teacher

464-1260 x4335

harder.l@deptford.k12.nj.us

Mrs. Nikki Voci

First Grade Teacher

464-1260 x4343

voci.n@deptford.k12.nj.us

Miss Valerie Canataro

First Grade Teacher

464-1260 x4341

canataro.v@deptford.k12.nj.us

Mrs. Nikki Vogel

First Grade Teacher

464-1260 x4349

vogel.n@deptford.k12.nj.us

 Ms. Alicia Gilham

First Grade Assistant

464-1260

gilham.a@deptford.k12.nj.us

Mrs. Stephanie Swanson

First Grade Teacher

464-1260 x4327

swanson.s@deptford.k12.nj.us

Mrs. Michelle MacLacklin

First Grade Teacher

4641260 x4373

maclacklin.m@deptford.k12.nj.us

Mrs. Allison Lear

BD Teacher

464-1260 x4337

lear.a@deptford.k12.nj.us

Mrs. Janice Brown

BD Assistant

464-1260

brown.j@deptford.k12.nj.us

Ms. Cara Rogers Reid

Autistic Teacher

464-1260 x

rogers.c@deptford.k12.nj.us 

Mrs. Arlene McMahon

Autistic Assistant

464-1260

mcmahon.a@deptford.k12.nj.us

Mrs. Baker

Autistic Assistant

464-1260

 

Mrs. Napoli

Autistic Assistant

464-1260

 

Mr. Bruce Hunter

Basic Skills Teacher

464-1260 x4365

hunter.b@deptford.k12.nj.us

Ms. Michelle Tullio

Librarian

464-1260 x4432

tullio.m@deptford.k12.nj.us

Mr. Mike Plunkett

Music Teacher

464-1260 x4357

plunkett.mi@deptford.k12.nj.us

Mr. Perry Kline

Music Teacher

464-1260 x4413

kline.p@deptford.k12.nj.us

Mrs. Debbie Trowbridge

Music Teacher

464-1260 x4363

trowbridge.d@deptford.k12.nj.us

Mrs. Karen Fraietta

Art Teacher

464-1260 x4425

fraietta.k@deptford.k12.nj.us

Mrs. Eileen Wolf

Art Teacher

464-1260 x4355

wolf.e@deptford.k12.nj.us

Mrs. Debbie Romer

Cook

464-1260 x4359

romer.d@deptford.k12.nj.us

Mr. Scott Donocoff

Physical Education Teacher

464-1260 x4361

donocoff.s@deptford.k12.nj.us